Testimonials

Review - Jack - Tenant - June 2022

Stephen has been great.

Quick to respond to any queries we have and very helpful.

Made the whole process of renting smooth, simple and stress free.

Highly recommend!!

Review - Jack - Tenant - June 2022

Review - Trust Pilot

Review - Rosy - Tenant - June 2022

Stephen is very professional and approachable.

Review - Rosy - Tenant - June 2022

Review - Google

Review - Arielle - Tenant - June 2022

Our experience with Sanders Property was truly wonderful from start to finish.

Stephen was patient, helpful, flexible, efficient and unfailingly kind.

We have spoken to so many agents over the past year and the quality of Stephen's service is unparalleled.

After months of stressful house searching, we've finally found our perfect flat thanks to Stephen and Sanders Property! 

Review - Arielle - Tenant - June 2022

Review - Net An Agent

Review - Sam - Tenant - June 2022

I was cautious by all the 5 star reviews but Stephen was honestly so helpful along the whole way of us getting our rental in Dalston.

Provided updates along the way and thorough with communication and managing the move in.

You deserve all the 5 stars you can get. Thanks team!

Review - Sam - Tenant - June 2022

Review - Google 

Review - Connor - Tenant - June 2022

Stephen and his team were dedicated to helping us move fast, whilst Stephen was on holiday, cracking agency!

Helpful and handy, glad to be associated.

Over the year the company has continued to support, help and understand.

The people and passion for their career is wonderful, brilliant all round.

Though it may be difficult to contact the main office at times, I put that down to their obvious popularity.

100% would recommend to whomever asks.

Review - Connor - Tenant - June 2022

 

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
Showing page 1 of 137